SSON Editorial

Don't Miss this Chance to Learn About Robotics in Shared Services from Telefonica

Barbara Hodge
Contributor: Barbara Hodge
Posted: 10/06/2014

If you want an opportunity to ask everything about how-in-the-world robotic process automation (RPA) might figure within your organization, then don't miss Wayne Butterfield's session at our Open House on Wednesday (10am US ET, 3pm UK, 4pm CET). I just had a briefing with him and am thoroughly impressed by what he proposes to cover.Through his

To continue viewing this content please fill out the form below and become an SSON member.
Or if you're already a SSON member, sign in below to download.
Join

By entering in your information and submitting the form, you give the sponsor permission to contact you regarding their product and you agree to our User Agreement, Privacy Policy, and Cookie Policy.

Barbara Hodge
Contributor: Barbara Hodge
Posted: 10/06/2014

member

Join for Free

EVENTS OF INTEREST

United States
February 25 - 27, 2018
The Peninsula Manila, Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines
March 18 - 21, 2018