Don't Miss this Chance to Learn About Robotics in Shared Services from Telefonica



If you want an opportunity to ask everything about how-in-the-world robotic process automation (RPA) might figure within your organization, then don't miss Wayne Butterfield's session at our Open House on Wednesday (10am US ET, 3pm UK, 4pm CET). I just had a briefing with him and am thoroughly impressed by what he proposes to cover.Through his work at Telefonica/02, Wayne is improving the performance and outcome of millions of interactions – not just in the "back-office" but also by delivering a...
TO READ THE FULL STORY